Skip to main content
Menu
Tickets Walibi Belgium

Contact us

For all other questions

Walibi Belgium

Boulevard de l'Europe 100

1300 Wavre Belgium

 

REOPENING OF WALIBI ON 2/10/2021 & EXTENSION OF TICKETS & SUBSCRIPTIONS

Since July 16 our teams have been working tirelessly to repair the damage caused by the floods. Walibi is open on 2nd October for the Halloween season. We are preparing the most spectacular event the park has ever seen. The most frightening event of the year has been arranged! As for Aqualibi, the reopening date is not yet known. 

What compensation for your entrance fees following the closure?

  • Passes are automatically extended by the number of days of closure. The Parking Pass is also extended by the number of days the Walibi park is closed. In September, you will be able to check the new validity date of your pass via a digital platform. 
  • All unused tickets purchased up to and including 15 July 2021 are automatically extended until 30 September 2022. Between 1 October 2022 and 31 December 2022, holders of a ticket purchased on the Walibi Belgium website will be able to apply for a refund (subject to an administration fee of 3 euros per ticket).  
  • Are you a group of more than 20 people and have questions about your booking? Please contact reservations.wbe@cda-parks.com
  • Are you a company? Please contact business@walibi.be   

All information about the reopening and the Halloween season will be communicated in the coming weeks via the websites www.walibi.be and social networks (Facebook & Instagram: @walibelgium).

We thank you for your understanding. 

The Walibi Belgium-Aqualibi team

Contact form

Skip to main content
Menu
Tickets Walibi Belgium

Contactez-nous

Vous êtes à la recherche d'une information ? Consultez notre Foire Aux Questions (FAQ).

Consultez notre FAQ
Pour toutes autres questions

Walibi Belgium

Boulevard de l'Europe 100

1300 Wavre Belgique

 

WALIBI OUVERT DEPUIS LE 2/10/2021

Depuis un mois, nos équipes travaillent sans relâche pour réparer les dégâts causés par les inondations du 16 juillet dernier. Le parc Walibi a réouvert ses portes le 2 octobre pour la saison d’Halloween. Nous vous préparons l’événement le plus spectaculaire que le parc ait jamais connu. Le rendez-vous le plus frissonnant de l’année est pris !  Quant à l’Aqualibi, la date de réouverture n’est pas encore connue. 

Quelle compensation pour vos droits d’entrée à la suite de la fermeture ?

  • Les abonnements sont automatiquement prolongés du nombre de jours de fermeture. Le Parking Pass est également prolongé du nombre de jours de fermeture du parc Walibi. Dans le courant du mois de septembre, vous pourrez consulter la nouvelle date de validité de votre abonnement via une plateforme digitale. 
  • Tous les tickets non utilisés achetés jusqu’au 15 juillet 2021 (inclus) sont automatiquement prolongés jusqu’au 30 septembre 2022. Entre le 1er octobre 2022 et le 31 décembre 2022, les détenteurs d’un ticket acheté sur le site web de Walibi Belgium pourront introduire une demande de remboursement (moyennant des frais administratifs de 3 euros par ticket).  
  • Vous êtes un groupe de plus de 20 personnes et vous avez des questions quant à votre réservation ? Veuillez contacter reservations.wbe@cda-parks.com
  • Vous êtes une entreprise ? Veuillez contacter business@walibi.be 

Restez au courant de la réouverture du parc et des préparatifs pour la saison Halloween via notre site internet www.walibi.be et nos réseaux sociaux Facebook & Instagram @walibibelgium. 

Nous vous remercions de votre patience et compréhension. 

L’équipe de Walibi Belgium - Aqualibi

 

Formulaire de contact