Skip to main content

Good news ! With the 'code yellow' you don’t need any Covid Safe Ticket, face mask, or reservation in order to ride Walibi’s attractions!

Menu
Tickets Walibi Belgium
Social Media Rules

Social Media Rules

On the web site and social media

CONDITIONS FOR THE USE OF YOUR PUBLICATION ON THE SOCIAL WALL OF THE WALIBI BELGIUM WEBSITE AND ON OUR SOCIAL MEDIA NETWORKS

You have created and published on your Instagram account a photo, video or "boomerang" of WALIBI BELGIUM, with or without description (a "Post"). As we really like it, we would like to publish it on our website and our social media networks. By replying in the comments with the hashtag "OKWalibiBelgium", you authorise us to publish your Post on the social wall of the website www.walibi.be/en and on our social media networks (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, digital screens on the WALIBI BELGIUM site), subject to the conditions set out below. If you are a minor, we remind you that one of your parents or a guardian must accept the conditions.

1.    INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY


You grant to the company BELPARK, a public limited company under Belgian law, with head office at Boulevard de l'Europe no.100 -1300 Wavre - Belgium, registered with the Chamber of Commerce of Nivelles, under number RPM 0439.050.308, owner and operator of the amusement park "Walibi Belgium", a non-exclusive, transferable, free of charge, worldwide operating licence, which may be sub-licensed, authorising them to copy, reproduce, use and publish your Post on the social wall of the website www.walibi.be/en , on the social media networks where Walibi Belgium is present (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) and on the digital screens on the Walibi Belgium premises (the "Media"). You authorise BELPARK to add to your post on the Media a comment of their choice relating to Walibi Belgium.
With the exception of the rights expressly granted to BELPARK by this document, you remain the owner of all the rights attached to your Post. You are solely responsible for the content of your Post.
At any time you can stop the publication of your Post on the Media, in the following way:

  • To remove your Post from the social wall on the www.walibi.be/en website, delete your Post from your Instagram profile. As a result of this removal, the Post will automatically disappear from the social wall on the website www.walibi.be/en. However, your Post will remain visible on the social media networks of Walibi Belgium.
  • To remove your Post from the Walibi Belgium social media networks, send your removal request to the following address: privacy@walibi.be.  This removal request results in the removal of your Post from the social media networks of Walibi Belgium. However, the Post will remain visible on the social wall on the website www.walibi.be/en, except if you have removed your Post from your Instagram profile (see above).

You represent and warrant, without limitation, that (1) you are the sole author of the Post and that as such you have full and exclusive ownership and enjoyment of all intellectual property rights related to the Post and its subject matter as defined by the Intellectual Property Code, (2) your Post is an original work within the meaning of copyright, (3) you have obtained from the relevant third parties all intellectual property rights (copyright, related rights, trademark rights, patent rights, design rights, etc.), personality rights and, in general, all property rights of any kind that could possibly encumber the Post, in order to enable BELPARK to use the Post, subject to the conditions set out in this document; (4) your Post does not infringe the intellectual property rights, image rights, privacy rights and, in general, the property rights of third parties, (5) your Post does not contain any content that is illegal, defamatory, obscene, derogatory, offensive, discriminatory, hateful, racist, anti-Semitic, xenophobic, homophobic, violent shocking, obscene, vulgar, pornographic or sexually suggestive, contrary to morality, paedophile, paedo-pornographic, or contains elements of abuse or intimidation which would affect minors in any way, or which would contain alcoholic beverages, tobacco, tobacco products or any substance the use or sale of which is restricted or prohibited in Belgium, (5) your Post does not infringe any laws, regulations and/or standards in force on Belgian territory, (6) you have all the powers and capacities necessary to grant the rights referred to in this document.
The authorisation provided to us by you by means of this document shall not in any way result in an obligation for BELPARK to publish your Post. BELPARK reserves the right to remove your Post from the Media at any time, for any reason and without notice. You understand and agree that your Post may be subject to public comment beyond the direct control of BELPARK and may not necessarily reflect the opinion of BELPARK. If BELPARK collects and distributes Posts, BELPARK is not responsible for their content or accuracy. You understand that you are exposing yourself to other Posts that you may find offensive or otherwise objectionable. You understand and acknowledge that BELPARK is not liable for any damages of any kind that you may suffer as a result of the dissemination of non-authored Posts and/or public comments on the Media
 

2.    IMAGE RIGHTS


You grant BELPARK permission to identify you as the author of the Post and to use your last name/first name/pseudonym, your image, and your username/response when publishing your Post on the Media to the extent you have included this information in your Post. You represent and warrant without limitation that (1) you have obtained the explicit consent of each identified or identifiable person depicted in your Post to copy, display, and distribute his or her image in the context of the publication of your Post by BELPARK subject to the conditions set out herein, (2) the publication of the Post on the Media does not in any way invade their privacy or cause them any harm in a more general way. 


3.    PERSONAL DATA


By collecting your Post, BELPARK obtains and processes personal data belonging to you.
This processing, based on your consent, is carried out under the responsibility of BELPARK, represented by Mr Jean-Christophe Parent, in his capacity as General Manager. The data goes to the companies BELPARK and FACELIFT (which plans the publication of Posts on social media on behalf of BELPARK), as well as to the companies managing the social media networks Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. The data is kept for the entire period of publication of the Post on the Media. You can, at any time, interrupt the publication of your Post on the Social Media of Walibi Belgium by following the procedure described in point 2 above. You have the right to access, correct or delete your personal data, to transmit them or have them transmitted to a third party, to obtain a restriction on their use, or to object to this processing. You also have the right to withdraw your consent for the processing of data relating to you at any time, whereby the withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing carried out prior to such withdrawal. In this case, your Post will be removed from the Social Media. You can exercise these rights by contacting BELPARK at the following contact details: Boulevard de l'Europe 100, 1300 Wavre - Belgium email: privacy@walibi.be stating "Removal Post Social Media".

In the interests of confidentiality and protection of personal data, BELPARK reserves the right to ask you for proof of identity before responding to your request.

Finally, you have the right to complain to the Data Protection Authority (DPA) if you believe your rights have been violated. The contact details of the DPA are: Data Protection Authority, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels, Belgium - Tel. Fax: +32 2 274 48 35 - Email: contact@apd-gba.be - Website: https://www.gegevensbeschermingsautoriteit.be/burger/acties/klacht-indienen.

Thank you again and if you have any questions, please send them to : guest.relationsWBE@walibi.com

Skip to main content
Menu
Tickets Walibi Belgium

Règlement Réseaux Sociaux

Utilisation de vos posts sur les canaux digitaux

TERMES ET CONDITIONS POUR L’UTILISATION DE VOTRE POST SUR LE SOCIAL WALL DU SITE INTERNET DE WALIBI BELGIUM  ET NOS RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

 

Vous avez réalisé et publié une photo ou une vidéo ou un « boomerang » de WALIBI BELGIUM, avec ou sans légende, sur votre compte Instagram (« Post »). Nous aimons beaucoup votre Post et voudrions le publier sur notre site internet et nos réseaux sociaux. En répondant en commentaire avec le hashtag « OkWalibiBelgium», vous nous autorisez à publier votre Post sur le social wall (le mur social) du site www.walibi.com/belgium/be-fr et nos réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, écrans digitaux sur le site de WALIBI BELGIUM) selon les termes et conditions suivants. Si vous êtes mineur, nous vous rappelons que l’un de vos parents ou votre tuteur doit accepter les termes et conditions suivants.

 

1. PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

 

Vous accordez à La société BELPARK, société anonyme de droit belge, dont le siège social est sis Boulevard de l’Europe 100, 1300 Wavre – Belgique, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Nivelles, sous le numéro RPM 0439.050.308, propriétaire et exploitante du parc d’attraction Walibi Belgium, une licence d’exploitation non exclusive, transférable, sous-licenciable, gratuite et mondiale lui permettant de reproduire, de représenter, d’exploiter et de diffuser votre Post sur le social wall du site www.walibi.com/belgium/be-fr ,  sur les réseaux sociaux où Walibi Belgium est présent (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) ainsi que les écrans digitaux sur le site de Walibi Belgium (« les Supports »). Vous autorisez BELPARK à ajouter à votre Post un commentaire de son choix en relation avec Walibi Belgium  lors de la diffusion de votre Post sur les Supports.

À l’exception des droits expressément accordées à BELPARK par les présentes, vous demeurez propriétaire de tous les droits afférents à votre Post. Vous êtes seul responsable du contenu de votre Post.

Vous pouvez interrompre à tout moment la diffusion de votre Post sur les Supports en procédant de la façon suivante :

  • pour supprimer votre Post du social wall diffusé sur le site www.walibi.com/belgium/be-fr, vous devez supprimer votre Post de votre profil Instagram. Cette suppression entraîne la suppression automatique de votre Post du social wall diffusé sur le site www.walibi.com/belgium/be-fr. Votre Post demeure néanmoins visible sur les réseaux sociaux de Walibi Belgium.
  • pour supprimer votre Post des réseaux sociaux Walibi Belgium, vous devez adresser votre demande de suppression du Post à l’adresse suivante : community.management@compagniedesalpes.fr. Cette demande de suppression entraîne la suppression de votre Post des réseaux sociaux de Walibi Belgium. Le Post demeure néanmoins visible sur le social wall diffusé sur le site www.walibi.com/belgium/be-fr sauf si vous avez supprimé votre Post de votre profil Instagram (cf ci-dessus).

Vous déclarez et garantissez, sans aucune réserve, que (1) vous êtes l’auteur unique du Post et, qu’en cette qualité, vous avez la pleine, entière et exclusive propriété et jouissance de l’ensemble des droits de propriété intellectuelle, tels que définis par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle, attachés au Post et à ses contenus, (2) votre Post est une oeuvre originale au sens du droit d’auteur, (3) vous avez acquis auprès des tiers concernés tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle (droits d'auteur, droits voisins, droits des marques, droit des brevets, droit des dessins et modèles, etc.), droits de la personnalité et, de manière générale tous les droits de propriété, de quelque nature que ce soit, susceptibles de grever le Post aux fins de permettre l’exploitation du Post par BELPARK dans les conditions décrites aux présentes, (4) votre Post ne porte pas atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle, au droit à l'image, à la vie privée des personnes et, de manière générale aux droits de propriété des tiers, (4) votre Post ne comporte aucun contenu illicite, diffamatoire, calomnieux, dénigrant, injurieux, offensant, discriminant, haineux, raciste, antisémite, xénophobe, homophobe, violent, choquant, obscène, vulgaire, pornographique ou sexuellement suggestif, contraire à la décence, pédophile, pédopornographique ou constitutif d'abus ou de harcèlement, susceptible de porter atteinte aux mineurs sous quelque forme que ce soit ou qui assurerait la promotion de boissons alcooliques, du tabac, de produits du tabac, ou de toute substance dont l'usage ou la commercialisation sont soit limités soit interdits en France, (5) votre Post ne viole aucune loi, réglementation et/ou norme en vigueur sur le territoire français, (6) vous êtes investi de tous les pouvoirs et qualité pour accorder les droits objets des présentes.

L’autorisation que vous nous accordez au titre des présentes n’entraîne aucune obligation pour BELPARK de diffuser votre Post. BELPARK se réserve le droit de supprimer à tout moment votre Post des Supports pour quelque raison que ce soit et sans notification préalable.

Vous comprenez et acceptez que votre Post soit susceptible de faire l’objet de commentaires publics échappant au contrôle direct de BELPARK et ne reflétant pas nécessairement l’opinion de BELPARK. Si BELPARK collecte et diffuse des Posts, BELPARK n'est pas responsable de leur contenu ou de leur exactitude. Vous comprenez que vous vous exposez à d'autres posts que vous pourriez considérer comme offensants ou répréhensibles, d’une autre manière. Vous comprenez et reconnaissez que BELPARK décline toute responsabilité au titre de tout dommage de quelque nature que ce soit que vous pourriez subir du fait de la diffusion de Posts et/ou de commentaires publics dont elle n’est pas l’auteur sur les Supports.

 

2. DROIT A L’IMAGE

Vous autorisez BELPARK à vous attribuer votre Post, à utiliser votre nom/prénom/pseudonyme, votre image et votre identifiant/réponse à l’occasion de la diffusion de votre Post sur les Supports, dans la mesure où vous avez inclus ces informations dans votre Post. Vous déclarez et garantissez, sans aucune réserve, que (1) vous avez obtenu l'autorisation expresse de chaque personne identifiée ou identifiable apparaissant dans votre Post de reproduire, de représenter et de diffuser son image dans le cadre de la diffusion par BELPARK de votre Post dans les conditions décrites aux présentes, (2) la diffusion du Post sur les Supports ne porte en aucun cas atteinte à leur vie privée ne leur cause, plus généralement, aucun préjudice.

 

3. DONNEES PERSONNELLES

En collectant votre Post,  BELPARK  récupère et traite des données personnelles vous appartenant.

Ces données font l’objet d’un traitement ayant pour finalité la diffusion de votre Post sur les Supports. Ce traitement, fondé sur votre consentement, est effectué sous la responsabilité de BELPARK, représentée par Jean-Christophe Parent, agissant en qualité de Directeur Général. Les destinataires des données sont les sociétés BELPARK  et FACELIFT ainsi que les sociétés exploitant les réseaux sociaux Facebook, Twitter et Instagram.

Les données sont conservées pendant toute la durée de diffusion de votre Post sur les Supports. Vous pouvez interrompre à tout moment la diffusion de votre Post sur les Supports en suivant la procédure décrite au point 2 ci-dessus. Vous disposez du droit d’accéder aux données vous concernant, de les faire rectifier ou effacer, de les transférer ou de les faire transférer à un tiers, d’en obtenir la limitation du traitement ou de vous opposer à ce traitement. Vous disposez également du droit de retirer à tout moment votre consentement au traitement des données vous concernant, le retrait de votre consentement n’affectant pas la licéité du traitement effectué avant ce retrait. Dans ce cas, votre Post sera retiré des Supports. Vous pouvez mettre en œuvre ces droits en contactant BELPARK  aux coordonnées suivantes : Boulevard de l’Europe 100, 1300 Wavre – Belgique email : community.management@compagniedesalpes.fr. Enfin, vous disposez du droit d’adresser une réclamation à la CNIL si vous estimez que vos droits ne sont pas respectés. Les coordonnées de la CNIL sont disponibles sur le site internet www.cnil.fr.

 

Nous remercions encore et si vous avez des questions, veuillez-nous les envoyer à l’adresse électronique community.management@compagniedesalpes.fr.