Skip to main content
Menu
Tickets Walibi Belgium

The Ibis Styles Louvain-la-Neuve will charm you with its numerous advantages. It is located in the heart of a wooded park at about 800 m from the center of the town, with its commercial district, movies, and famous Hergé museum.

You will appreciate our rooms, equipped with double beds or 2 single beds, private bathroom, satellite TV, Wifi … A hot and cold buffet-style, all-you-can- eat breakfast is included. What more do you need to kick off an emotion-filled day ?

The hotel has a restaurant and a bar, a billiard table, darts, and a fitness room.

The hotel is very accessible, 2 kilometers from highway E411, 20 kilometers from Brussels. Our private parking lot is free of charge and always accessible. The rail road station is located 10 minutes away on foot.

Gold Hotel

Ibis Styles Louvain-la-Neuve

Boulevard de Lauzelle 61 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve P: +32 (0) 10 45 07 51 F: +32 (0) 10 45 09 11 H2200@accor.com

Skip to main content
Menu
Tickets Walibi Belgium

Le Ibis Styles Louvain-la-Neuve vous séduira par ses nombreux atouts. Il est situé au cœur d’un parc boisé, à 800 mètres à peine du centre ville, du centre commercial, du cinéma et du célèbre musée Hergé.

Vous apprécierez nos chambres rénovées l’été dernier, qu’elles soient équipées d’un lit double ou de 2 lits simples, d’un balcon, de la télévision par câble,…possibilité de chambres communicantes sur demande ainsi que de chambres pour personnes à mobilité réduite.

Le petit-déjeuner buffet chaud et froid à volonté est inclus, de quoi bien commencer une journée pleine d’émotions !

L’hôtel dispose d’un resto bar, d’une pétanque, d’un billard, de fléchettes, d’un fitness et le WiFi est gratuit!

L’hôtel est aisément accessible, à 2 kilomètres de l’autoroute E411, 20 kilomètres de Bruxelles, notre parking privé est gratuit et toujours disponible, quant à la gare elle se situe à 10 minutes à pied.

Gold Hôtel

Ibis Styles Louvain-la-Neuve

Boulevard de Lauzelle 61 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve P: +32 (0) 10 45 07 51 F: +32 (0) 10 45 09 11 H2200@accor.com